How Are We Doing?

As much as we’d like to talk ourselves up, there is only so much that the customer wants to hear from us. We are more than happy to let the people we have served do the talking. With a brilliant record of testimonials like the ones we have here at Vista Volkswagen, there is no doubt that we have what you need.

Customer Lobby
96 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
George 25 Feb 2019
Even though my questions were not related towards the features of the car, David was extremely helpful with directing me to the service department. Keep it up
5 rate
Cars.com
Bryant 25 Feb 2019
I was having troubles with my phone not syncing with the vehicle and David walked me thru it step by step. Anytime i have any issues he will be the Genius that i go to.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sumarya123@ 16 Feb 2019
I brought my car in for service at Vista Bmw pompano beach and I had couple of questions about how to operate my Idrive. David Mundle the bmw genius answered all my questions and showed me how it works. David Mundle is very knowledgeable and professional
5 rate
Cars.com
Marisol F., Boca Raton, FL 20 Jan 2019
My son's car died and he was in need of a replacement right away since he was borrowing mine and I need my car back. He went shopping with his older brother who drove him around and guess what, his car died too. So now I have two kids in need of cars right away.

Other dealerships mislead and
... weren't good to my kids but they both knew they wanted Volkswagen Jettas. I joined them to negotiate a deal at Vista and I was so impressed. Not only were they respectful and friendly but they offered a deal that was more fair than the other Volkswagen dealerships.

My boys drove off with two Jettas and they couldn't be happier.
Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Aneil Ragoonathsingh 20 Oct 2018
Antonio Moreno treated me like family. He took the time to find the right car for me. The signing process was one of the easiest I’ve ever experienced. He had me in and out of the dealership in no time. I would definitely recommend him and there dealership.
5 rate
Google
Steven Hines 17 Oct 2018
Cory Cabrera showed spectacular communication skills and hospitality. Was very respectful and helped me find the best car that matched my preferences. would recommend a friend.
5 rate
Google
Crystal Hodges 17 Oct 2018
Cory Cabrera gave me exceptional service. He was very nice and friendly and made my visit great. Will come again for future service
5 rate
Google
Seth Jean-Baptiste 17 Oct 2018
Being at Vista Volkswagen was a great experience. Filled with hospitality by employees. The customer truly always comes first
5 rate
Google
Christian Lugo 17 Oct 2018
Antonio was a big help in searching for a car he showed great knowledgeable of the products. Highly recommend to anyone in search of a new vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Eliezer Vazquez 17 Oct 2018
Antonio is a great salesman! He made my car buying experience wonderful and easy! If you stop by here ask for Antonio!!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.