How Are We Doing?

As much as we’d like to talk ourselves up, there is only so much that the customer wants to hear from us. We are more than happy to let the people we have served do the talking. With a brilliant record of testimonials like the ones we have here at Vista Volkswagen, there is no doubt that we have what you need.

Customer Lobby
108 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Happy car buyer 24 May 2019
From start to finish, the sales staff at Vista VW provided a great experience. My client advisor Alex was an absolute pleasure to deal with. I inquired about an Atlas online and they called me back within minutes... (that’s incredible timing!) both sales managers (rob and Tony) were an absolute pl...easure to speak to. This was the first time I felt comfortable and confident while purchasing a vehicle, in fact they had me smiling and laughing the whole time. 12/10 would recommend to anyone looking for a simple car buying experience with TRUE transparency. Thank you guys for all your help!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Rosalie Sasario 13 May 2019
Kevin of one of the best service guys. He goes above and beyond to make sure I’m pleased with his service every time I come in. He’s the only service guy I will go to because of his excellent service and because he’s super hot!!! ??????
5 rate
Google
Marielle Reed 04 May 2019
Annie Quinn is AMAZING! So down to earth and you don’t feel pressured. Very knowledgeable especially when you have no idea what you’re doing. I really appreciate the time she spent with me making sure I could make the best choice. I highly recommend asking for her because if you want an experien...ce where you can feel confident and not overwhelmed she’s the one! Thank you so much for your time! Show more
5 rate
Google
Lara Kittelson 03 May 2019
I came here for a required recall and the service guys completely ignored me with the exception of the most helpful person there is, a woman named Annie. She was fast, got me in and out, followed up when the car was ready , scheduled the complimentary car wash without having to ask and most importan...tly didn't waste my time. Thank you vista! Will never go to Gunter as long as Annie is there! Show more
5 rate
Google
Bailey Beaulieu 03 May 2019
I brought my car in for scheduled maintenance and had the pleasure of working with Annie, she was friendly, kind and very knowledgeable! I walked away feeling confident my car was receiving exactly what was needing and nothing more. Will definitely be back! Thank you Annie!!!!
5 rate
Google
Cristina Robert Simon 03 May 2019
Great customer service! Annie Guinn is one of the best service advisors. Highly recommend going here and speaking with her if any questions arise. She gives great information on everything you need to know about your vehicle. She Initiates automotive services and repairs by ascertaining performance ...problems and services requested. Very professional with her job and customers. Show more
5 rate
Google
Taswwar Ali 24 Apr 2019
I really don't have any words to describe how helpful they are specially TONY & Rick. I would bet my life for those who really are looking for a VW, these guys can make it happen for them. I understand people like me who work hard for their money always look for the best deal so close your eyes and ...go to this location. I guarantee you they will help u. I hope people like me read this and give this place a chance and find out by themself. I have been to several other dealerships like Honda,Nissan etc etc but These guys are genuine and honest and will not pressure you to buy their product if the price is not satisfactory to you. Good luck everyone and again stop by and ask them questions. You won't be disappointed. Show more
5 rate
Google
Josh Van Leuven 07 Apr 2019
after dealing with several dealerships and having bad experiences, specifically gunther volkswagen. i am impressed by the speed this company got me a no nonsense quote. they quickly replied to an email request with a firm number and no high pressure follow ups. very impressed by their ethics and ...no nonsense approach. Show more
5 rate
Google
Briana Drabik 28 Mar 2019
Amazing customer service! The entire staff was friendly and attentive. They were incredibly kind and so so helpful the entire time. I could not have asked for a better experience!
5 rate
Google
David DiCristina 15 Mar 2019
Just leased my first VW this past week; the Atlas...amazing car! I have to recognize Tony the GM and Alex from sales....both guys were a pleasure to work with! They were being just as transparent as we were....no gimmicks. Thank you Vista!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.