How Are We Doing?

As much as we’d like to talk ourselves up, there is only so much that the customer wants to hear from us. We are more than happy to let the people we have served do the talking. With a brilliant record of testimonials like the ones we have here at Vista Volkswagen, there is no doubt that we have what you need.

Customer Lobby
93 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Omar T 02 Sep 2017
Sales man Milson D. at Used BMW know how treat his customers with respect and care. I was very pleased at his knowledge of the cars and paper work, make the sales process more inviting and friendly. Great job, he made a difference in purchaseing my car from Vista BMW.
5 rate
Cars.com
Juan 02 Sep 2017
Thanks to Milson in Pre Own I was able to get into a Certified Pre Own with no worries or hassle on the price. I came in knew what I wanted and walked out within a hour and a half. Thanks again Milson you rock!!!¿
5 rate
Cars.com
Chad Alexander 02 Sep 2017
Just needed tire pressures checked and I thought I would see if I could pull in rather than go to a gas station. I stopped and was promptly greeted by Pete. He was extremely helpful and got me in and out in minutes. It just made me feel better to stop at the dealer than go to some crummy gas stati...on air pump. Pete was friendly and helpful too! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
BMW Guy 02 Sep 2017
I know this is a VW dealership, I drive a BMW, but Vista BMW and VW are next door to each other. I happened to pull my BMW into the VW service by mistake. I just needed my tire pressures checked and fill up on washer fluid. The VW service advisor Pete did not miss a beat. Even though I was in the... wrong place, he took care of me right there without having to drive to another spot. Simple, fast, and helpful. I wish everyone worked that way!! Thank u Pete! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Steven S., Delray Beach, FL 03 Aug 2017
I leased a VW Passat today from Vista and I was very pleased with the customer service I received from everyone I worked with there including Internet Associate Shauntal, Client Advisor Karl, and Sales Manager Maurice as well as the Finance Manager.All were fair , efficient , competent and friendly....I made an internet  offer that I had researched and knew would make me happy if accepted but that was reasonable.They accepted the  offer and stood by it when I went to the dealership the next day to complete the deal.The whole process was painless and left me a very satisfied Vista customer. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Andres 09 Jan 2017
I had a great experience, got a good price on my trade in. The salesman, Gonzo, was truly knowledgeable about the car and answered all my questions honestly. He gave me a great deal on the car and went out of his way to get me the best interest rate on my loan. I would definitely buy another car f...rom him again. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Vic K 07 Jan 2017
Mr. Gonzo Yohnson was courteous and enthusiastic about the quality of the cars. He also had my best interests throughout the process. With that, I have recommended my colleagues to go to Vista to see Gonzo.
5 rate
Cars.com
kat k., Delray Beach, FL 07 Jan 2017
I love this dealership!  On a recent visit, I met with Derek Kadian.  He is a knowledgeable and reasonable person.  Notice I didn't say "Salesperson".  That is because he didn't try to sell me.  He educated me on the right car choice.  What a great experience!
5 rate
Yelp
Lillian M., Leland, NC 14 Dec 2016
I've been a customer of Vista VW Pompano Florida since 2012.  Just went to look at the 2017 Beetle.  If you want a great salesperson talk to Eric.Gives you the time and answered all my questions.Service is great.
5 rate
Yelp
Carmen Oliveras 07 Dec 2016
I bought my X3 at Vista and I have to say the service was great. Nick has worked with me from the day I walked into the office. Great customer service and I highly recommend anyone to Vista.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.