How Are We Doing?

As much as we’d like to talk ourselves up, there is only so much that the customer wants to hear from us. We are more than happy to let the people we have served do the talking. With a brilliant record of testimonials like the ones we have here at Vista Volkswagen, there is no doubt that we have what you need.

Customer Lobby
98 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Don B., Fort Lauderdale, FL 16 Sep 2017
Had a great experience here.   Richard V, our salesman went above and beyond and worked with Don, the sales manager to get me the best price I could. They managed to bury 4k worth of negative equity into a lease and the monthly payment manageable. Thanks for all the help! See you again real soon.
5 rate
Yelp
Magalie Michel 04 Sep 2017
I walked into this car lot with no intentions of buying a car just scoping for good prices if any were available, I was quickly greeted by a young man named Milson, he was so helpful and informative he reensure me that I was getting that I was getting the best prices possible he even provides proofe...d!! By the end of my visit I walk out with my new car, which I am more than pleased with I purchase a 2014 BMW 228i. All in all I was very happy with my visit and my car would. I would recommend to everyone. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ann 04 Sep 2017
Went car shopping and was met by a salesman named milson. He showed me all the cars I was interested and also explained in detail about the differences in each one . He is very knowledgeable about the business and I appreciate his patience with me .
5 rate
Cars.com
Vladimir Levasseur 04 Sep 2017
Visted Vista BMW Pompano and the staff was very responsive. From the moment I walked in Milson Dominique helped me and answered every question I had. Although I didn't purchase a vehicle today I felt confident and trusted everything Milson told me. I will definitely be back to purchase a vehicle in ...the near future and I will most definitely recommend this dealer and Milson to a friend. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
itay mayer 03 Sep 2017
Best experience ever he Manage to find problem right away and solvd it even faster Great Definitely going to come back
5 rate
Cars.com
Omar T 02 Sep 2017
Sales man Milson D. at Used BMW know how treat his customers with respect and care. I was very pleased at his knowledge of the cars and paper work, make the sales process more inviting and friendly. Great job, he made a difference in purchaseing my car from Vista BMW.
5 rate
Cars.com
Juan 02 Sep 2017
Thanks to Milson in Pre Own I was able to get into a Certified Pre Own with no worries or hassle on the price. I came in knew what I wanted and walked out within a hour and a half. Thanks again Milson you rock!!!¿
5 rate
Cars.com
Chad Alexander 02 Sep 2017
Just needed tire pressures checked and I thought I would see if I could pull in rather than go to a gas station. I stopped and was promptly greeted by Pete. He was extremely helpful and got me in and out in minutes. It just made me feel better to stop at the dealer than go to some crummy gas stati...on air pump. Pete was friendly and helpful too! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
BMW Guy 02 Sep 2017
I know this is a VW dealership, I drive a BMW, but Vista BMW and VW are next door to each other. I happened to pull my BMW into the VW service by mistake. I just needed my tire pressures checked and fill up on washer fluid. The VW service advisor Pete did not miss a beat. Even though I was in the... wrong place, he took care of me right there without having to drive to another spot. Simple, fast, and helpful. I wish everyone worked that way!! Thank u Pete! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Steven S., Delray Beach, FL 03 Aug 2017
I leased a VW Passat today from Vista and I was very pleased with the customer service I received from everyone I worked with there including Internet Associate Shauntal, Client Advisor Karl, and Sales Manager Maurice as well as the Finance Manager.All were fair , efficient , competent and friendly....I made an internet  offer that I had researched and knew would make me happy if accepted but that was reasonable.They accepted the  offer and stood by it when I went to the dealership the next day to complete the deal.The whole process was painless and left me a very satisfied Vista customer. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.