How Are We Doing?

As much as we’d like to talk ourselves up, there is only so much that the customer wants to hear from us. We are more than happy to let the people we have served do the talking. With a brilliant record of testimonials like the ones we have here at Vista Volkswagen, there is no doubt that we have what you need.

Customer Lobby
93 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
A Google User 19 Feb 2018
Great place here. While I was waiting I was able to east drop on a conversation where Jonathan Turk was talking to a customer regarding the quick alignment check . Been in the business for over 28!years and been a director for several of them ,I can tell you this kid has customers in mind and kn...ows well the car line he currently represents. He was able to pin point an issue with the vehicle that could of cost the customer several hundreds of dollars. At the end the 3 minute quick check allowed the customer to make a well inform decision and the customer was happy with the results. Great job. If I was a dealer owner he would b a turn key investment. Show more
5 rate
Google
Maximiliano Feria 19 Feb 2018
Great place here. While I was waiting I was able to east drop on a conversation where Jonathan Turk was talking to a customer regarding the quick alignment check . Been in the business for over 28!years and been a director for several of them ,I can tell you this kid has customers in mind and kn...ows well the car line he currently represents. He was able to pin point an issue with the vehicle that could of cost the customer several hundreds of dollars. At the end the 3 minute quick check allowed the customer to make a well inform decision and the customer was happy with the results. Great job. If I was a dealer owner he would b a turn key investment. Show more
5 rate
Google
Vladimir 23 Jan 2018
Very friendly and profecional team. They carefully coolect all of your needs and provide you with the best option they have to make a decision. Customer oriented.
5 rate
Cars.com
Elio and Rocy 23 Sep 2017
First off, Richard Torres is the greatest! He is patient, wants to be the best help he can be. He explained to us the benefit of buying vs leasing. We had a great experience when We purchased our car he made us feel comfortable. We were only looking but after talking to Richard We ended trading our... old car for something better according with our needs . Thank you so much Richard you are the best!!!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Felicia 16 Sep 2017
This dealership has by far the best team working there. Milson was so nice and courteous, as everyone should be in a place of business. I've already recommended 3 of my good business partners to him. I can't wait to hear their experience. Thanks Milson.
5 rate
Cars.com
Don B., Fort Lauderdale, FL 16 Sep 2017
Had a great experience here.   Richard V, our salesman went above and beyond and worked with Don, the sales manager to get me the best price I could. They managed to bury 4k worth of negative equity into a lease and the monthly payment manageable. Thanks for all the help! See you again real soon.
5 rate
Yelp
Magalie Michel 04 Sep 2017
I walked into this car lot with no intentions of buying a car just scoping for good prices if any were available, I was quickly greeted by a young man named Milson, he was so helpful and informative he reensure me that I was getting that I was getting the best prices possible he even provides proofe...d!! By the end of my visit I walk out with my new car, which I am more than pleased with I purchase a 2014 BMW 228i. All in all I was very happy with my visit and my car would. I would recommend to everyone. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ann 04 Sep 2017
Went car shopping and was met by a salesman named milson. He showed me all the cars I was interested and also explained in detail about the differences in each one . He is very knowledgeable about the business and I appreciate his patience with me .
5 rate
Cars.com
Vladimir Levasseur 04 Sep 2017
Visted Vista BMW Pompano and the staff was very responsive. From the moment I walked in Milson Dominique helped me and answered every question I had. Although I didn't purchase a vehicle today I felt confident and trusted everything Milson told me. I will definitely be back to purchase a vehicle in ...the near future and I will most definitely recommend this dealer and Milson to a friend. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
itay mayer 03 Sep 2017
Best experience ever he Manage to find problem right away and solvd it even faster Great Definitely going to come back
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.