How Are We Doing?

As much as we’d like to talk ourselves up, there is only so much that the customer wants to hear from us. We are more than happy to let the people we have served do the talking. With a brilliant record of testimonials like the ones we have here at Vista Volkswagen, there is no doubt that we have what you need.

Customer Lobby
98 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
A Google User 30 Mar 2018
My experience was exceptional. From the beginning everything was very professional and well organized. The job was done 100% exactly how I expected. Sabrina was great ,thank you again, I definitely will return. BTW: the new ATLAS looks great.
5 rate
Google
Oliver Hora 30 Mar 2018
My experience was exceptional. From the beginning everything was very professional and well organized. The job was done 100% exactly how I expected. Sabrina was great ,thank you again, I definitely will return. BTW: the new ATLAS looks great.
5 rate
Google
HappyBuyer 23 Mar 2018
Best car buying experience I’ve ever had! Howard was terrific he made the entire process so easy, simple and relaxing!!!! Would highly recommend Vista - and see Howard - to everyone!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Patty 08 Mar 2018
I'm glad I came. Again Sabrina was very helpful and kept me updated about the condition of my car while they were working on it. Thank you. Sabrina.
5 rate
DealerRater
Max F., Miami, FL 19 Feb 2018
Great place here. While I was waiting I was able to east drop on a conversation where Jonathan Turk was talking to a customer regarding the quick alignment check .   Been  in the business for over 28!years and been a director for several of them ,I can tell you this kid has customers in mind and k...nows well the car line he currently represents.   He was able to pin point an issue with the vehicle that could of cost the customer several hundreds of dollars.  At the end the 3 minute quick check allowed the customer to make a well inform decision and the customer was happy with the results.  Great job.   If I was a dealer owner he would b a turn key investment. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
A Google User 19 Feb 2018
Great place here. While I was waiting I was able to east drop on a conversation where Jonathan Turk was talking to a customer regarding the quick alignment check . Been in the business for over 28!years and been a director for several of them ,I can tell you this kid has customers in mind and kn...ows well the car line he currently represents. He was able to pin point an issue with the vehicle that could of cost the customer several hundreds of dollars. At the end the 3 minute quick check allowed the customer to make a well inform decision and the customer was happy with the results. Great job. If I was a dealer owner he would b a turn key investment. Show more
5 rate
Google
Maximiliano Feria 19 Feb 2018
Great place here. While I was waiting I was able to east drop on a conversation where Jonathan Turk was talking to a customer regarding the quick alignment check . Been in the business for over 28!years and been a director for several of them ,I can tell you this kid has customers in mind and kn...ows well the car line he currently represents. He was able to pin point an issue with the vehicle that could of cost the customer several hundreds of dollars. At the end the 3 minute quick check allowed the customer to make a well inform decision and the customer was happy with the results. Great job. If I was a dealer owner he would b a turn key investment. Show more
5 rate
Google
Vladimir 23 Jan 2018
Very friendly and profecional team. They carefully coolect all of your needs and provide you with the best option they have to make a decision. Customer oriented.
5 rate
Cars.com
Elio and Rocy 23 Sep 2017
First off, Richard Torres is the greatest! He is patient, wants to be the best help he can be. He explained to us the benefit of buying vs leasing. We had a great experience when We purchased our car he made us feel comfortable. We were only looking but after talking to Richard We ended trading our... old car for something better according with our needs . Thank you so much Richard you are the best!!!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Felicia 16 Sep 2017
This dealership has by far the best team working there. Milson was so nice and courteous, as everyone should be in a place of business. I've already recommended 3 of my good business partners to him. I can't wait to hear their experience. Thanks Milson.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.