How Are We Doing?

As much as we’d like to talk ourselves up, there is only so much that the customer wants to hear from us. We are more than happy to let the people we have served do the talking. With a brilliant record of testimonials like the ones we have here at Vista Volkswagen, there is no doubt that we have what you need.

Customer Lobby
98 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lisa` Fox 20 Aug 2018
Brought my car in for service and received exceptional service ! Great service staff as well as the sales mgr David made sure I was happy ! I was in and out in no time !
5 rate
Google
Jona 08 Aug 2018
I had a great experience and the guys where so helpful especially Seidee I will recommend to everyone to go. Friendly staff . I got an Volkswagen Tiguan and I love it.
5 rate
DealerRater
VW Freak 01 Aug 2018
We are back again to lease another vehicle from Vista Volkswagen. This is the second vehicle we have gotten from this dealership in just 2 months. Guido was our outstanding sales person and he really was wonderful. Made deals over the phone and it did not matter how many calls or texts we exchange...d, he was always willing to assist and very helpful. He stayed past his checking out time at night to explain ALL, and I mean ALL the features of my Passat. Not many salesmen would do that. David (Finance Manager) made these deals happen in a 2 minute phone call. Maggie (Finance Manager) knows her stuff, she explained in detail, every document we signed. This dealership, from top to bottom, cares and aims to please their customers which is evident the moment you begin to talk to them. I've purchased a Jetta and now a Passat from these people and this should show everyone that THIS is the dealership to buy from - You won't be disappointed! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jason W., Laguna Hills, CA 19 Jul 2018
Hugo and Tyler, from the parts//service were very helpful. Went out of their way to see how they can help me. gunther VW was unable to help, nor did they seem to care much, they just offered to sell me something. but these two gentlemen, found a solution, to get my roofrack off. thankyou
5 rate
Yelp
Rob S., Boca Raton, FL 16 Jul 2018
Took my VW diesel here after failing to get knowledgeable service at the other dealer. The mechanic got right to it fixed it and was fair. Highly recommended
5 rate
Yelp
Bel M., Pompano Beach, FL 07 Jul 2018
Everyone was super helpful! Been to numerous Volkswagen dealers in the area and have had the worst experience! Ask for Rich or Guido, defiantly will be back :)
5 rate
Yelp
Nancy A., Deerfield Beach, FL 30 Jun 2018
I will recommend this dealer IM in love with my new 2018 Altlas i like the attention was a little to long but at the end im very happy with my car .I was a customer on Gunter the service department very good but the sales people what a nightmare so I came to Vista and I love the Are sales Man took t...he time to explain everything on the car ! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Alan 11 Jun 2018
Our 2015 BMW 750i was due for a change and as we have had superb service from their service department (Frank de Verona), we went back to Vista and leased a 2018 750i. Our sales guy was Howard Kusnick and he could not have been more helpful and he put together a great deal. This is an excellent BMW ...dealer and my wife commented on how comfortable the whole experience had been. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
A Google User 17 May 2018
Very knowledgeable service department with employee who cares, takes pride, and knows everything about the Volkswagen brand. Congratulations to Ashley, Sabrina, Sid and J Turk for the great job! You guys are AMAZING!!! Behind them are also the best Technicians!
5 rate
Google
Phillip Alvim 17 May 2018
Very knowledgeable service department with employee who cares, takes pride, and knows everything about the Volkswagen brand. Congratulations to Ashley, Sabrina, Sid and J Turk for the great job! You guys are AMAZING!!! Behind them are also the best Technicians!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.