How Are We Doing?

As much as we’d like to talk ourselves up, there is only so much that the customer wants to hear from us. We are more than happy to let the people we have served do the talking. With a brilliant record of testimonials like the ones we have here at Vista Volkswagen, there is no doubt that we have what you need.

Customer Lobby
93 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bel M., Pompano Beach, FL 07 Jul 2018
Everyone was super helpful! Been to numerous Volkswagen dealers in the area and have had the worst experience! Ask for Rich or Guido, defiantly will be back :)
5 rate
Yelp
Nancy A., Deerfield Beach, FL 30 Jun 2018
I will recommend this dealer IM in love with my new 2018 Altlas i like the attention was a little to long but at the end im very happy with my car .I was a customer on Gunter the service department very good but the sales people what a nightmare so I came to Vista and I love the Are sales Man took t...he time to explain everything on the car ! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Alan 11 Jun 2018
Our 2015 BMW 750i was due for a change and as we have had superb service from their service department (Frank de Verona), we went back to Vista and leased a 2018 750i. Our sales guy was Howard Kusnick and he could not have been more helpful and he put together a great deal. This is an excellent BMW ...dealer and my wife commented on how comfortable the whole experience had been. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
A Google User 17 May 2018
Very knowledgeable service department with employee who cares, takes pride, and knows everything about the Volkswagen brand. Congratulations to Ashley, Sabrina, Sid and J Turk for the great job! You guys are AMAZING!!! Behind them are also the best Technicians!
5 rate
Google
Phillip Alvim 17 May 2018
Very knowledgeable service department with employee who cares, takes pride, and knows everything about the Volkswagen brand. Congratulations to Ashley, Sabrina, Sid and J Turk for the great job! You guys are AMAZING!!! Behind them are also the best Technicians!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 30 Mar 2018
My experience was exceptional. From the beginning everything was very professional and well organized. The job was done 100% exactly how I expected. Sabrina was great ,thank you again, I definitely will return. BTW: the new ATLAS looks great.
5 rate
Google
Oliver Hora 30 Mar 2018
My experience was exceptional. From the beginning everything was very professional and well organized. The job was done 100% exactly how I expected. Sabrina was great ,thank you again, I definitely will return. BTW: the new ATLAS looks great.
5 rate
Google
HappyBuyer 23 Mar 2018
Best car buying experience I’ve ever had! Howard was terrific he made the entire process so easy, simple and relaxing!!!! Would highly recommend Vista - and see Howard - to everyone!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Patty 08 Mar 2018
I'm glad I came. Again Sabrina was very helpful and kept me updated about the condition of my car while they were working on it. Thank you. Sabrina.
5 rate
DealerRater
Max F., Miami, FL 19 Feb 2018
Great place here. While I was waiting I was able to east drop on a conversation where Jonathan Turk was talking to a customer regarding the quick alignment check .   Been  in the business for over 28!years and been a director for several of them ,I can tell you this kid has customers in mind and k...nows well the car line he currently represents.   He was able to pin point an issue with the vehicle that could of cost the customer several hundreds of dollars.  At the end the 3 minute quick check allowed the customer to make a well inform decision and the customer was happy with the results.  Great job.   If I was a dealer owner he would b a turn key investment. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.