How Are We Doing?

As much as we’d like to talk ourselves up, there is only so much that the customer wants to hear from us. We are more than happy to let the people we have served do the talking. With a brilliant record of testimonials like the ones we have here at Vista Volkswagen, there is no doubt that we have what you need.

Customer Lobby
93 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
BMW Enthusiast 30 Sep 2018
Kimberly Rosa was excellent. She gave me enough space to make a decision, was very informative and certainly was a huge part in me purchasing my new 530i from Vista BMW - Pompano.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tyler Ford 25 Sep 2018
Came to get my tire fixed. The service i received was great from Annaliza . She has definitely made my day from bad to good. Thanks!
5 rate
Google
John S., Port St. Lucie, FL 03 Sep 2018
fast and friendly service, jon turk was a pleasure to deal with in service.
5 rate
Yelp
Lisa F., Boca Del Mar, FL 24 Aug 2018
I brought my car in for service and was greeted by the sales mgr David who had a loan a car ready and waiting . I was in and out in an hour ! They gave me a brand new loaner with all the perks ,, I received a text letting me know when my car was being worked on and got a call as soon as it was done .... My car had oil change wash and air put in tires - the service team were a pleasure as well! They even took a friend of mine who also needed service and got her in so we could have lunch together . Above and beyond / great team ! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
A Google User 20 Aug 2018
Brought my car in for service and received exceptional service ! Great service staff as well as the sales mgr David made sure I was happy ! I was in and out in no time !
5 rate
Google
Lisa` Fox 20 Aug 2018
Brought my car in for service and received exceptional service ! Great service staff as well as the sales mgr David made sure I was happy ! I was in and out in no time !
5 rate
Google
Jona 08 Aug 2018
I had a great experience and the guys where so helpful especially Seidee I will recommend to everyone to go. Friendly staff . I got an Volkswagen Tiguan and I love it.
5 rate
DealerRater
VW Freak 01 Aug 2018
We are back again to lease another vehicle from Vista Volkswagen. This is the second vehicle we have gotten from this dealership in just 2 months. Guido was our outstanding sales person and he really was wonderful. Made deals over the phone and it did not matter how many calls or texts we exchange...d, he was always willing to assist and very helpful. He stayed past his checking out time at night to explain ALL, and I mean ALL the features of my Passat. Not many salesmen would do that. David (Finance Manager) made these deals happen in a 2 minute phone call. Maggie (Finance Manager) knows her stuff, she explained in detail, every document we signed. This dealership, from top to bottom, cares and aims to please their customers which is evident the moment you begin to talk to them. I've purchased a Jetta and now a Passat from these people and this should show everyone that THIS is the dealership to buy from - You won't be disappointed! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jason W., Laguna Hills, CA 19 Jul 2018
Hugo and Tyler, from the parts//service were very helpful. Went out of their way to see how they can help me. gunther VW was unable to help, nor did they seem to care much, they just offered to sell me something. but these two gentlemen, found a solution, to get my roofrack off. thankyou
5 rate
Yelp
Rob S., Boca Raton, FL 16 Jul 2018
Took my VW diesel here after failing to get knowledgeable service at the other dealer. The mechanic got right to it fixed it and was fair. Highly recommended
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.