How Are We Doing?

As much as we’d like to talk ourselves up, there is only so much that the customer wants to hear from us. We are more than happy to let the people we have served do the talking. With a brilliant record of testimonials like the ones we have here at Vista Volkswagen, there is no doubt that we have what you need.

Customer Lobby
141 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Paulie Livio 16 Jun 2020
We worked with Pedro, a new car salesman, he was friendly, attentive to our needs, and listened when we spoke about our concerns during the new car buying process. Provide a courtesy call the following day to make sure we were happy with our purchase. All around a good buying experience.
5 rate
Google
Alfredo Martinez 10 Jun 2020
Quick & Easy Sabrina our service advisor handled the issue and got it resolved. What I truly appreciate is her communication on the status of the car... most advisors tell you they will keep you informed and never do. Thanks again
5 rate
Google
Scott McClary 31 May 2020
Nadia is the best! They completed the work in the timeframe they promised to complete the service on my Atlas. Nadia was very courteous, knowledgeable and just a pleasure to work with! She deserves a raise!
5 rate
Google
Joseph Casella 22 May 2020
Great service and employees. I was looking around for a car to lease and they gave the best experience by far. Happy to be driving a Volkswagen!
5 rate
Google
Aszeta Washington 21 May 2020
Very family oriented! As I walked in to the dealership I felt welcomed by the ENTIRE staff my sales consultant Kimberly was the BEST: straight forward, honest, and to the point ... the only way to be in my opinion! Sal and Donna were both very easy and a joy to work with, I never felt pressured. If... you are looking to buy or lease a vehicle you can NOT go wrong with these guys ..Kimberly definitely being my favorite! Mr.Huntley the BMW genius is great as well he gave me all the knowledge I needed to work my new gadgets in my new car. Great experience all around!!! Thanks Guys! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Amelia Baci-Ferre 20 May 2020
I leased a TIGUAN SE a couple of months ago. This was by far our best experience ever in a dealership. Alex Gainsborg, our sales associate, was extremely professional, had a great demeanor and remained thoughtful throughout the entire process. Our SUV cannot be better, the third seat row is incredib...ly helpful! I thank Alex and his manager for their professionalism, kind service, and the fabulous price they gave us! Gabriela A. (South Florida) Show more
5 rate
Google
Lay Helena Galvis 19 May 2020
A really easy process and a good experience. Pedro our sales person was very pleasant. We are super happy with our new car.
5 rate
Google
Taylor Tremain 14 May 2020
Everyone in Volkswagen is super friendly and I get along with all of them. I will never bring my car anywhere else to get work done, I talk with the techs and they are very knowledgeable and I trust all of them with my car
5 rate
Google
John Vandewater 01 Apr 2020
I am new to South Florida having relocated on a job transfer. I checked the 2 VW dealers' online reputations: Gunther and Vista. I chose Vista VW. They performed an oil change, new filters, new factory Firestone tires and a wheel alignment. I was the first customer at 7:30 a.m. and was surprise...d to be given a car loaner free of charge. They returned the car washed. They performed a multipoint inspection. Tanner the service advisor was very nice. I would recommend maintenance service with your VW at Vista VW. Show more
5 rate
Google
rolla shehadeh 31 Mar 2020
I had to go in for a service due to a recall my car had. My advisor Chris Caputo was awesome! Such a great attitude, answered all my questions and explained everything to me in detail. I did have to wait for 4 hours in the waiting room but he kept checking up on me and made the wait go by quickly.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.