How Are We Doing?

As much as we’d like to talk ourselves up, there is only so much that the customer wants to hear from us. We are more than happy to let the people we have served do the talking. With a brilliant record of testimonials like the ones we have here at Vista Volkswagen, there is no doubt that we have what you need.

Customer Lobby
103 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Josh Van Leuven 07 Apr 2019
after dealing with several dealerships and having bad experiences, specifically gunther volkswagen. i am impressed by the speed this company got me a no nonsense quote. they quickly replied to an email request with a firm number and no high pressure follow ups. very impressed by their ethics and ...no nonsense approach. Show more
5 rate
Google
Briana Drabik 28 Mar 2019
Amazing customer service! The entire staff was friendly and attentive. They were incredibly kind and so so helpful the entire time. I could not have asked for a better experience!
5 rate
Google
David DiCristina 15 Mar 2019
Just leased my first VW this past week; the Atlas...amazing car! I have to recognize Tony the GM and Alex from sales....both guys were a pleasure to work with! They were being just as transparent as we were....no gimmicks. Thank you Vista!
5 rate
Google
robert vitale 07 Mar 2019
Great staff and amazing service. Would highly recommend!
5 rate
Google
George 25 Feb 2019
Even though my questions were not related towards the features of the car, David was extremely helpful with directing me to the service department. Keep it up
5 rate
Cars.com
Bryant 25 Feb 2019
I was having troubles with my phone not syncing with the vehicle and David walked me thru it step by step. Anytime i have any issues he will be the Genius that i go to.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sumarya123@ 16 Feb 2019
I brought my car in for service at Vista Bmw pompano beach and I had couple of questions about how to operate my Idrive. David Mundle the bmw genius answered all my questions and showed me how it works. David Mundle is very knowledgeable and professional
5 rate
Cars.com
Marisol F., Boca Raton, FL 20 Jan 2019
My son's car died and he was in need of a replacement right away since he was borrowing mine and I need my car back. He went shopping with his older brother who drove him around and guess what, his car died too. So now I have two kids in need of cars right away.

Other dealerships mislead and
... weren't good to my kids but they both knew they wanted Volkswagen Jettas. I joined them to negotiate a deal at Vista and I was so impressed. Not only were they respectful and friendly but they offered a deal that was more fair than the other Volkswagen dealerships.

My boys drove off with two Jettas and they couldn't be happier.
Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Keith Byrd 07 Jan 2019
I gave Vista VW 5 stars a year ago and giving them 5 stars again. Their service department is second to none. Frances and her supervisor were wonderful today. Job well done!
5 rate
Google
Aneil Ragoonathsingh 20 Oct 2018
Antonio Moreno treated me like family. He took the time to find the right car for me. The signing process was one of the easiest I’ve ever experienced. He had me in and out of the dealership in no time. I would definitely recommend him and there dealership.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.