How Are We Doing?

As much as we’d like to talk ourselves up, there is only so much that the customer wants to hear from us. We are more than happy to let the people we have served do the talking. With a brilliant record of testimonials like the ones we have here at Vista Volkswagen, there is no doubt that we have what you need.

Customer Lobby
226 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jona 08 Aug 2018
I had a great experience and the guys where so helpful especially Seidee I will recommend to everyone to go. Friendly staff . I got an Volkswagen Tiguan and I love it.
5 rate
DealerRater
VW Freak 01 Aug 2018
We are back again to lease another vehicle from Vista Volkswagen. This is the second vehicle we have gotten from this dealership in just 2 months. Guido was our outstanding sales person and he really was wonderful. Made deals over the phone and it did not matter how many calls or texts we exchange...d, he was always willing to assist and very helpful. He stayed past his checking out time at night to explain ALL, and I mean ALL the features of my Passat. Not many salesmen would do that. David (Finance Manager) made these deals happen in a 2 minute phone call. Maggie (Finance Manager) knows her stuff, she explained in detail, every document we signed. This dealership, from top to bottom, cares and aims to please their customers which is evident the moment you begin to talk to them. I've purchased a Jetta and now a Passat from these people and this should show everyone that THIS is the dealership to buy from - You won't be disappointed! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Patty 08 Mar 2018
I'm glad I came. Again Sabrina was very helpful and kept me updated about the condition of my car while they were working on it. Thank you. Sabrina.
5 rate
DealerRater
randi r 12 Nov 2017
friendly professional customer service....quick easy paperwork
5 rate
Cars.com
Danielle 07 Nov 2017
Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable! Ed was wonderful and helped me find the right car! Jared was the best! He helped me learn all the gadgets in my car, and was very patient with me! I’ll recommend them to everyone i know!
5 rate
Cars.com
Bonnie Salkow 24 Oct 2017
Love my car!!! Geri Olsen was a fabulous sales person and I was so happy to give her the business!! I highly recommend her!! And Gloria Feliz made giving my deposit a pleasure!!! Great team! Great car!! Highly recommended!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
PatR 22 Oct 2017
I came in and was in a hurry, and I knew exactly what I wanted, and the helpful folks at Vista Mini did all the "little things" to accelerate the timeline for me (thank you to Victor in sales and Marcos in finance!). I was in/out in 2 hours total (wife dropped me off and I drove home in a new Mini).... To me, that was super important as it shows Mini respects my time -- they explained what needed to be explained but didn't waste time on frivolous stuff or trying to upsell. Between my wife and my cars, I have done 15+ car transactions in the past approx. 17 years and I can honestly say this was the best experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Isabelle St-Denis 25 Sep 2017
I just purchased a pre-owned certified BMW 320 at Vista BMW in Pompano Beach. My Salesman, David Nicholls, was absolutely AWESOME !! Great personality, super friendly with a high level of energy. David was extremely patient as I spent 2 days going back and forth between different vehicles. He re...sponded to my texts and emails very quickly and was always available to answer any questions. Purchasing a vehicle is never an easy task but everyone at Vista BMW made my experience very pleasant. I purchased a very nice vehicle and the price was right. THANK YOU DAVID Isabelle - Coral Springs, FL Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Orrett 17 Sep 2017
This was the smoothest car buying experience I've ever had. Frank was very knowledgeable and made the process very smooth and easy. I've been driving BMW's for the past 34 years and dealt with several dealerships. Vista Coconut Creek is absolutely the best!
5 rate
Cars.com
Allan K 13 Sep 2017
This is my 4th BMW that I bought from Vista. Mani is a GREAT sales person & when I needed warranty service Sheri has always been helpful.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.