How Are We Doing?

As much as we’d like to talk ourselves up, there is only so much that the customer wants to hear from us. We are more than happy to let the people we have served do the talking. With a brilliant record of testimonials like the ones we have here at Vista Volkswagen, there is no doubt that we have what you need.

Customer Lobby
131 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tanner Moseley 19 Mar 2020
I had an incredible experience at Vista VW. My new service adviser Tanner helped me out immensely when the turbocharger in my Golf R failed. I had the car towed in after hours and came in the next morning to talk about the issues. Tanner was able to get me in a loaner vehicle for the time my car was... down and the car was covered under warranty. Overall, Tanner was a huge help and I will be coming back to service my car with him again. Show more
5 rate
Google
Debbie4255 19 Mar 2020
I have leased many cars in my life but Bob Went above and beyond his call of duty. Perfect gentleman explanation of all the details in the car was exceptional courteous respectful and everything and more you would expect from a salesman. He made me feel special. I highly recommend him at his dealers...hip for any type of leasing or purchasing of automobiles. Thank you Bob, Diane Hidalgo Bob Retterer Vista Volkswagon bob.retterer@vistavw.com Cell (954) 394 3369 Direct (954) 942 1676 Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Marvin Morrison 16 Mar 2020
Great experience and helpful team. Tanner, my service advisor really stepped up and help resolve an issue with my car that is know problem with some VW products. This was even after VW of North America dropped the ball and declined to accept responsibility for using faulty parts. Certain VW models,... including CC and Passat, use a fuel sending unit that is know to crack and spray fuel into the passenger compartment of the car. This can cause a fire and other risks while driving. Due to liability, VW of North America declined knowledge of this after it was confirmed that the fuel sending unit was the issue, even though there are other documentted cases online and with VW themselves. Tanner and the Vista VW team got everything ordered and the car back in working condition. Sad to say that after owning over 6 VW Group products, the lack of action on the part of VW corporate as it relates to their customers safety and how they left their dealerships to pickup after them, will make this my last purchase from the brand. Show more
4 rate
Google
Lauren Alman 13 Feb 2020
Amazing experience leasing the 2020 Tiguan. I worked with Rick and Toby and both were wonderful!! Everyone was friendly, professional and willing to work with me until we made the deal happen. I was able to drive away with my dream car while feeling confident in my decision that I went to Vista Volk...swagen. I can't imagine going anywhere else in the future once my lease is up. They have a great selection of cars and will get you in whatever car you are searching for. So happy to have received such a great deal from an even better dealership!! Show more
5 rate
Google
gabriela ferreyros 27 Jan 2020
I'm writing this 5 star review because Tanner was an exceptional service adviser. My experience with Vista Service was an absolute breeze. Tanner was extremely helpful, polite and accommodating. I appreciate your assistance and for making my situation hassle free and expeditious.
5 rate
Google
Colleen Colleen 22 Jan 2020
Great team of workers at Vista. Have brought my car here for 6 years. They check work needed against my warranties and try their best. When parts are delayed or unavailable, they keep me apprised. I miss their loaner cars, but I wouldn't bring my car to any other dealer.
5 rate
Google
Lou Boni 09 Jan 2020
Very good experience purchasing a used car there. No nonsense or wasting time. Would recommend to others.
5 rate
Google
Matthew Kazdan 07 Jan 2020
Pedro is by far the best car salesman I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with. He always goes above and beyond for his costumers, even after the sale! The most friendly, honest, and knowledgeable salesman with his products and I would recommend to everyone. Feel free to call before comin...g in, ask for him, and I promise you won’t regret it! Show more
5 rate
Google
Gladys Outram 27 Dec 2019
The day after Christmas my battery died. I called Geico to get a jump and called Vista Volkswagen to see if I could come in to get my car checked and also, I had previously scheduled an appointment for 12/28/19 to have my yearly maintenance done. So I asked if I could get everything done on 12/26/19... .The agent said of course just bring the car. I brought my car in, they replaced my battery because it was still under warranty, they topped off all my fluids and also took care of the ignition recall. There was no charge to me and I am so thankful to them for taking care of all my issues . Everyone was kind, courteous and knowledgeable. Thank you Vista.? Show more
5 rate
Google
Niki Michopoulos 17 Dec 2019
I have been a customer at Volkswagen for years. I never feel stressed or worry about any visit I have to make with them. This recent trip was for a recall scheduled appointment on my Jetta. The appointment took less than an hour, I waited comfortably in the waiting room and was done before I knew it.... Everyone is super nice and checks on you to make sure you are okay. Even though I have moved west and no longer live near the Pompano Vista location, I still return there and will continue going there because of the convenience and the way I am treated while I wait for my car to be taken care of. Never have I had such an easy visit to any dealership and it is truly one of the reasons I stay a customer with them. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
"