How Are We Doing?

As much as we’d like to talk ourselves up, there is only so much that the customer wants to hear from us. We are more than happy to let the people we have served do the talking. With a brilliant record of testimonials like the ones we have here at Vista Volkswagen, there is no doubt that we have what you need.

Customer Lobby
196 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Thomas R., Pompano Beach, FL 20 May 2017
The people at Vista BMW are amazing good!  The listen and they go the extra mile to make their customers happy in fabulous BMW's!I've been a BMW owner my whole career.  I've owned three 3-Series and four 5 Series.  Now I'm ready to move up into the fabulous 7 series.  This week a...t VISTA BMW Carson Morris and Ed McCabe found me the right 740 Silver/Black and it was a delightful experience from beginning to end.  They listened, they worked some numbers and they displayed great professionalism throughout.Thanks VISTA! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Tatiana L., Coconut Creek, FL 16 May 2017
Frank was a pleasure to work with in the used car section!! He really made our car buying experience a breeze! I would most definitely recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a car there and we plan on continuing to work through him for any future purchases! Thanks frank!! Don't move away an...y time soon! Please! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Ralph Calderon 22 Apr 2017
We had a wonderful buying experience. Our salesman Raymond was great.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mark L., Palm Beach Gardens, FL 22 Apr 2017
I have had nothing but great service from here. From sales to service, they are great!Service advisor Philip Dias Alvin is great! He went beyond the standard! Thank you!!!!
5 rate
Yelp
inf0s3cguru 22 Apr 2017
I initially contacted Vista inquiring about 2 vehicles through their online portal. They were the first to respond with the information I requested and provided me all the details I needed before I decided to actually make the trip into the dealership. This saved my so much time and headache. My Sal...es Associate was Brian Kane, his customer service and honesty throughout the whole process was phenomenal. Not only was he able to provide me with the information and research on the vehicles I was interested in, but he was very patient and courteous. I was then introduced to Tyra Lee in Finance who was extremely informative and helpful by ensuring I understood all the documents I was signing and never tried to take advantage of me. I truly appreciate how everyone I interacted with in the dealership was friendly and welcoming, from the greeter all the way to the finance team. I ended up getting the best deal I ever got on a new BMW. I'm so happy to be a new customer of Vista BMW! Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Letrescia 13 Apr 2017
Service guys location patient helpful awesome food station
5 rate
Cars.com
JACOB B., Boca Raton, FL 11 Apr 2017
I've had my 535i BMW serviced at Vista for the past two years without a glitch.... David Feldman, my service representative was always on the money with the problems at hand.... I would give him six stars if they were available.... for that reason I decided to purchase my next BMW at Vista... I ...can't say it was easy because the competition out there is endless and enticing... I dealt with Joe Fordyce who is a gentleman in every regard.... he was well-informed and with a little huffing and puffing we finally got the car that I wanted with with an interminable number of options.... hopefully their "genius" staff will point out which buttons do what.... since there appears to be endless number of displays and options to run his "collection of computers" on four wheels... if you're in the market for a BMW you can't do better than Vista. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Ashley S., Garland, TX 08 Apr 2017
After visiting several BMW dealerships (Lauderdale BMW both locations and Vista Pompano Beach), where no one showed any interest in selling us a vehicle we settled at Vista BMW Coconut Creek. Oscar our salesman was very friendly without being pushy! We returned twice trying to find the best deal. I ...honestly feel like Oscar tried to get us the best deal possible. We ending up purchasing with what I felt was a fair deal. Oscar made the experience great. I recommend asking for him if you visit this location. As I am standing outside typing this 4 salesman have asked if we needed help. Excellent service! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Kimberly Harper 08 Apr 2017
This is my 3rd BMW but 2nd purchasing from Vista. Richie was awesome giving me all the info about each car I looked at. I test drove several until I narrowed it down to 2. We parked them side by side as I went back and forth sitting in each one until i made My decision. He never hovered over me but... checked on me to see if he could answer any questions Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Rose Levine 29 Mar 2017
My sales person Christian Lang was extremely professional & knowledgeable regarding all phases of my BMW vehicle purchase. His sales manager was quite accommodating as well
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.