How Are We Doing?

As much as we’d like to talk ourselves up, there is only so much that the customer wants to hear from us. We are more than happy to let the people we have served do the talking. With a brilliant record of testimonials like the ones we have here at Vista Volkswagen, there is no doubt that we have what you need.

Customer Lobby
186 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
garrett kesl 29 Jul 2021
I don’t usually leave reviews but I feel like the service department at Vista went above and beyond for me. Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. They had WiFi and coffee in the waiting room so I could do some work there. They have an amazing feature where they video the inspection of your ...car and tell you everything it needs and they text it to you. Then you can choose what maintenance you’d like to get done all online. My car was done sooner than expected. They also changed a daytime light for me that I didn’t even mention to them at no charge. AND they washed my car! Amazing. I’ll be getting all my service done here in the future. Well done. Show more
5 rate
Google
Amani's Journal 01 Jul 2021
Otto is your guy! I had a great experience leasing my first very own car through Vista VW. It was a quick and easy process, no scheming, no theatrics. Otto was understanding, patient, and very welcoming with us. The general manager was also super helpful, sweet, and honest. I would highly recommend ...going there to anyone! Show more
5 rate
Google
Brian Corn 25 Jun 2021
Came into the dealership looking at a used Honda I found online. Worked with Stephen, Michael and Arthur. Worked a great deal for me and I was in and out in less than a few hours. I would recommend my friends and family to buy from here anytime. Thanks team for the quick, professional and painless e...xperience. Thank you, Brian Corn Show more
5 rate
Google
Nilka Elis Agosto 14 Jun 2021
The attention, advise and customer service at Vista Volkswagen Pompano Beach is the best I have received in any car dealership. Tyler Hall answered every single question and makes sure you have all of his attention. Kris took care of the loan process and made sure it was very smooth, which is alway...s appreciated...and Michael made sure I was coffee'd up?? I am super grateful for this Team! Show more
5 rate
Google
Nadia Mohamed 22 May 2021
Saw a pre-owned Chevy at this dealership and stopped in the check it out, the customer service was so impeccable and the process so quick and easy, I left with the car. Mr. L. Otto went out of this way to get insurance quotes for me and made sure we test drove the car twice to ensure we were comfort...able with our decision, was not simply pushing us to purchase. Even let me use his personal cellphone when mine died! Great place for your next purchase, highly recommend. Show more
5 rate
Google
farwah2000 21 May 2021
Had a positive experience here. Chris and Stephen were super great and helped us reduce the price of our car a lot to fit our budget. When it came to purchasing, it took a little long obviously but they made sure we were comfortable and updated us as we progressed
4 rate
Google
Jessie San Martin 17 May 2021
I had a great experience at Vista Volkswagen. Tyler Hall was my salesperson and he was EXCELLENT! Very kind & patient with me. Answered all my questions & doubts. Arthur in the finance dept. was very kind and very thorough also. I was given a courtesy alignment & Evelyn Rodriguez in the service dept... was AWESOME! When I arrived I was told it was a 5 hour wait, when I was originally told 1 hour wait, but Evelyn accommodated me with a loaner vehicle almost immediately. She won me over when she got a "nice color" because my 10 year old daughter requested a "nice color." Overall, my experience has been amazing! I am very happy I chose to purchase my vehicle from Vista Volkswagen! I love my Tiguan more & more everyday! I will definitely recommend Vista Volkswagen to everyone! Show more
5 rate
Google
Desir'e D 08 May 2021
I had a wonderful experience here. William/Bill was very personal able and professional. He followed up though out my entire purchase process and made sure I was happy with my purchase. Which I am...... ? Thank William M, I appreciate your wonderful service.
5 rate
Google
Joseph C Rebuck 05 May 2021
I recently purchased a new VW Atlas at Vista Volkswagen. The experience was refreshingly smooth with a large inventory, experienced sales representative and a lengthy test drive in a vehicle that practically sells itself. The final negotiated price was more than reasonable. I Couldn't be happier wit...h the whole car buying experience. If you are curious, Mr. Tyler Hall was my sales representative. He was excellent! Show more
5 rate
Google
Julie Stagner 29 Apr 2021
Two visits for separate service and am very impressed with Sabrina! She is professional and honest and worked with me to resolve an issue that saved me money in the long run. We are very pleased with our experience and will definitely return for future work!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.