How Are We Doing?

As much as we’d like to talk ourselves up, there is only so much that the customer wants to hear from us. We are more than happy to let the people we have served do the talking. With a brilliant record of testimonials like the ones we have here at Vista Volkswagen, there is no doubt that we have what you need.

Customer Lobby
167 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
A B 14 Jan 2021
Frances in service was the BEST we could have ever asked for. She was super helpful and professional. She made our service experience less painful. Great job thank you.
5 rate
Google
Frehiwot Yeshitla 10 Jan 2021
At first I had a little miscommunication with one of the service manager but the department manager Paul Mitchell stepped in and was extremely helpful, went above and beyond to provide me with excellent service. Overall I am very happy with the level of service and the work that was done to my car.... Love Vista Volkswagen services. Thank you Paul! Show more
5 rate
Google
Lisa Smith 08 Nov 2020
Absolute professionalism! The sales people were knowledgeable, honest and straightforward in answering all my questions. Recommend this dealership! Thank you Mike, Pedro and Spencer!
5 rate
Google
Jessica Frank 28 Oct 2020
Sharing my customer service experience. My service advisor Jon was amazing. He took the time to explain everything to me. It appeared that only him and another advisor were working while the other two just sat there and didn’t assist with the rush of customers. Even while busy he took the time to... make sure he gave me great customer service! A++++ to this advisor Show more
5 rate
Google
Mercy G 23 Oct 2020
Jake, the service rep who took care of me, was efficient and listened carefully to my issue, which was corrected promptly. This is my first experience with a lease vehicle and VW has made it comfortable for me. There is one year remaining on the lease and this experience leads me to consider anoth...er (at least with Vista) when this expires Show more
5 rate
Google
latisha allen 18 Oct 2020
My husband and I just bought a car today and the service was unbelievable. Spencer was amazing! He answered all of our questions and concerns. The process was not rushed. He was honest up front and disclosed everything we needed to know. Victor was also amazing! Victor was kind and funny. I would re...commend anyone to purchase a car from here. As I am a first time buyer and I’m extremely satisfied with my purchase. Show more
5 rate
Google
Joshua King 17 Oct 2020
bought my new, but used, car there today. awesome customer service from Spencer Martinez!! went above and beyond. got just what I needed and at a great price. Aspi in financing also , hats off, one of best dealerships I've dealt with
5 rate
Google
Frank Nicolois 10 Oct 2020
I worked with Spencer. Him and the team made a smooth and quick transaction.highly recommend! Will definitely do business in the future!
5 rate
Google
stacy 07 Oct 2020
Justin Dorsey was excellent. He gave us enough space to walk around. He is very knowledgeable and informative. When we are ready to buy a new car ,we will be back.
5 rate
Cars.com
German Montero 05 Oct 2020
I went in for a small issue which was solved within 20 minutes. I got a computer upgrade and drove away with a clean vehicle. Great service from the entire team!!!! We bought 4 cars and 1 SUV this year and will continue trading our cars at Vista VW and Vista BMW Great job !
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.