How Are We Doing?

As much as we’d like to talk ourselves up, there is only so much that the customer wants to hear from us. We are more than happy to let the people we have served do the talking. With a brilliant record of testimonials like the ones we have here at Vista Volkswagen, there is no doubt that we have what you need.

Customer Lobby
193 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ralph Calderon 22 Apr 2017
We had a wonderful buying experience. Our salesman Raymond was great.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mark L., Palm Beach Gardens, FL 22 Apr 2017
I have had nothing but great service from here. From sales to service, they are great!Service advisor Philip Dias Alvin is great! He went beyond the standard! Thank you!!!!
5 rate
Yelp
Letrescia 13 Apr 2017
Service guys location patient helpful awesome food station
5 rate
Cars.com
JACOB B., Boca Raton, FL 11 Apr 2017
I've had my 535i BMW serviced at Vista for the past two years without a glitch.... David Feldman, my service representative was always on the money with the problems at hand.... I would give him six stars if they were available.... for that reason I decided to purchase my next BMW at Vista... I ...can't say it was easy because the competition out there is endless and enticing... I dealt with Joe Fordyce who is a gentleman in every regard.... he was well-informed and with a little huffing and puffing we finally got the car that I wanted with with an interminable number of options.... hopefully their "genius" staff will point out which buttons do what.... since there appears to be endless number of displays and options to run his "collection of computers" on four wheels... if you're in the market for a BMW you can't do better than Vista. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Ashley S., Garland, TX 08 Apr 2017
After visiting several BMW dealerships (Lauderdale BMW both locations and Vista Pompano Beach), where no one showed any interest in selling us a vehicle we settled at Vista BMW Coconut Creek. Oscar our salesman was very friendly without being pushy! We returned twice trying to find the best deal. I ...honestly feel like Oscar tried to get us the best deal possible. We ending up purchasing with what I felt was a fair deal. Oscar made the experience great. I recommend asking for him if you visit this location. As I am standing outside typing this 4 salesman have asked if we needed help. Excellent service! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Kimberly Harper 08 Apr 2017
This is my 3rd BMW but 2nd purchasing from Vista. Richie was awesome giving me all the info about each car I looked at. I test drove several until I narrowed it down to 2. We parked them side by side as I went back and forth sitting in each one until i made My decision. He never hovered over me but... checked on me to see if he could answer any questions Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Rose Levine 29 Mar 2017
My sales person Christian Lang was extremely professional & knowledgeable regarding all phases of my BMW vehicle purchase. His sales manager was quite accommodating as well
5 rate
Cars.com
Paul E., Pompano Beach, FL 28 Mar 2017
Excellent service, cars, and quality. We got both of our BMW's here and will continue in the future.
5 rate
Yelp
Chi L., Fort Lauderdale, FL 23 Mar 2017
Big showroom. Nice lady at the entrance. Security guard at service does not speak good English.
4 rate
Yelp
Gc 20 Mar 2017
Arrived in Florida Wednesday bought Friday after visiting several dealers different cars and several test drives later . Vista's team were exceptional process was fast and simple. I'll probably be a customer for awhile. Highly recommend you visit this excellent team Ryan and Amanda you guys are the ...best. Love the car. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.