How Are We Doing?

As much as we’d like to talk ourselves up, there is only so much that the customer wants to hear from us. We are more than happy to let the people we have served do the talking. With a brilliant record of testimonials like the ones we have here at Vista Volkswagen, there is no doubt that we have what you need.

Customer Lobby
90 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Aneil Ragoonathsingh 20 Oct 2018
Antonio Moreno treated me like family. He took the time to find the right car for me. The signing process was one of the easiest I’ve ever experienced. He had me in and out of the dealership in no time. I would definitely recommend him and there dealership.
5 rate
Google
Steven Hines 17 Oct 2018
Cory Cabrera showed spectacular communication skills and hospitality. Was very respectful and helped me find the best car that matched my preferences. would recommend a friend.
5 rate
Google
Crystal Hodges 17 Oct 2018
Cory Cabrera gave me exceptional service. He was very nice and friendly and made my visit great. Will come again for future service
5 rate
Google
Seth Jean-Baptiste 17 Oct 2018
Being at Vista Volkswagen was a great experience. Filled with hospitality by employees. The customer truly always comes first
5 rate
Google
Christian Lugo 17 Oct 2018
Antonio was a big help in searching for a car he showed great knowledgeable of the products. Highly recommend to anyone in search of a new vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Eliezer Vazquez 17 Oct 2018
Antonio is a great salesman! He made my car buying experience wonderful and easy! If you stop by here ask for Antonio!!
5 rate
Google
albertotech1990 15 Oct 2018
This review is for YOU; yes, that individual who has a specific Volkswagen vehicle in mind already and currently undecided as to what dealer to go in order to get the best deal possible. If this is you, keep on reading, if not, keep on reading as well, as I will give you an honest, concise and det...ailed review of a car leasing process and how easy, quick and painless, Vista VW of Pompano Beach and especially Mr. George McCarty made the whole process for me. Let’s start at the beginning, two weeks ago from today; I had my mind set on a VW Tiguan SE 2018 Lease. I needed an SUV, and this specific vehicle looked beautiful, had all the safety features I was looking for and most importantly, it was affordable. When I started my search, I contacted several VW dealers all the way from Ft. Myers/WPB area down to South Florida where I live. The initial quotes I received from the VW dealers in South Florida were ALL outrageous, with the exception of one VW dealer in Weston, which was competitive. After various days of back and forth negotiating with dealers, through phone calls and emails, I received a call from George Mc Carty from the Vista VW dealer in Pompano. Mr. Mc Carty was following up on the initial quote inquiry I had submitted through their website portal a couple days prior (keep in mind this was the first time I had communicated with George), during the phone call I indicated to George that I was already in contact and in the final stages of negotiation with another dealer, to which George replied to at least give him a chance to earn my business, I said ok, and we agreed he’d get back to me within a couple hours. Twenty minutes hadn’t passed yet, when I received a call from George beating the best competitive quote I had gotten from the other dealers. Not only did George beat the quote, but he did it without haggling, without back and forth, without mystery and with all the numbers right up front and crystal clear. He helped me get everything set up on the phone and through email, I submitted a credit app before heading to the dealer and when I finally got there, it took less than 50 minutes overall to get everything completed and driving off with the car. I can say with all honesty, this has been the most painless car leasing/buying experience I’ve had in my 15-years of car ownership. I want to express my gratitude to George and commend him for his professionalism, sincerity and accommodating approach. If anyone is in Florida, especially South/Central Florida, DO NOT, I repeat DO NOT buy or lease a Volkswagen without first giving George a chance to earn your business. I know I’m glad I did, and so is my bank account. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Bert Peterson 30 Sep 2018
Howard did a terrific job locating the X3 that we wanted. When he was not able to obtain the 2018 car we wanted, he recommended we order a 2019. The result is a vehicle that meets exactly what we had in mind.
4 rate
Cars.com
BMW Enthusiast 30 Sep 2018
Kimberly Rosa was excellent. She gave me enough space to make a decision, was very informative and certainly was a huge part in me purchasing my new 530i from Vista BMW - Pompano.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tyler Ford 25 Sep 2018
Came to get my tire fixed. The service i received was great from Annaliza . She has definitely made my day from bad to good. Thanks!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.