How Are We Doing?

As much as we’d like to talk ourselves up, there is only so much that the customer wants to hear from us. We are more than happy to let the people we have served do the talking. With a brilliant record of testimonials like the ones we have here at Vista Volkswagen, there is no doubt that we have what you need.

Customer Lobby
214 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Michael Apple 21 Jun 2022
One of the most enjoyable auto shopping experiences I have ever had. Jay and Arthur were the most professional and engaging people. If you are in the market for a new vehicle I strongly urge you to give them a chance to help you. They will definitely go the extra mile.
5 rate
Google
Yourproduct “Yippie Stein” Trumpprice 20 May 2022
The ONLY reason I come here is because of the manager, Mike Starks. I have been to Rick Case and Gunther. The negotiation process and financing was extremely fair. Come to conversation we know a large group of people we know through friends etc. the community and the service and price says it all. ... They are going to really do big things as a team. Keep in mind for those who read this, you get the results you are looking for if you are an approachable prospective client. If you know it all you probably fail at other things in your life. Be receptive and this is the VW store for you! Ask for the manager Mike and you will be in GREAT hands. Period Show more
5 rate
Google
Sara Frantz 14 May 2022
Mike and James were the nicest people I have ever met, much less at a dealership! The took care of me from the moment I walked through the doors until the second I left with my brand new, amazing car! We were even laughing and joking trying to make the best of a long situation. If you need a car and... great service, please do here—you won’t be sorry! Show more
5 rate
Google
Geoffrey Rolat 05 May 2022
After 2 exhausting days of car shopping with less than friendly sales staff, our experience with William and the whole team at Vista Volkswagen in Pompano was a pleasure. He is kind, patient and we got the car and price we wanted. We will definitely be back when our leases are up!
5 rate
Google
Paulina Ponce 26 Apr 2022
I had the absolute best car dealership experience thanks to Bill Makris! He was ready to assist me as soon as I arrived. He was helpful, kind, and not at all pushy like you’d expect when car shopping. Even after being in my new car for about a month now, he still helps me with anything I need. He ...goes above and beyond for his clients! Definitely go see him for your next car! Mike the manager was also extremely helpful throughout the process and worked with me to get to the numbers I needed. Super friendly guys and definitely made the experience an enjoyable one! :) Show more
5 rate
Google
marcio paolo 28 Mar 2022
Had a great experience with Tyler Hall, and Arthur Goldman; exceptional time and they don’t play any games regarding deals. Straightforward reception overall. Would recommend, great vibe…!
5 rate
Google
viggo snoghoej 25 Mar 2022
Been a client there since 2008 with 5 different cars. Have only had a few issues over the years that have all been taken care of by the Service Manager. I am in the 'biz' which gives me a unique insight . No place is perfect , but trying hard counts a lot in my book. Recommended !
5 rate
Google
William Fusco 14 Mar 2022
I had a pleasant experience with sales person Bill Makris who went above and beyond every step of the way with my purchase. Something you rarely see today. Much appreciated, Bill
5 rate
Google
Chris H 12 Mar 2022
The team at Vista were very helpful in getting me into a used vehicle quickly. Robert Perry went above and beyond to help...a true customer service professional! My only issue is, in moving so quickly with financing options, my girlfriend's credit score dropped almost 100 points and her name never ...ended up on any paperwork. Now she can't get a new vehicle because her credit score is too low and it's all my fault. If you don't have credit issues I highly recommend this dealership. Show more
4 rate
Google
lisa Bastos 28 Jan 2022
I rarely leave reviews but felt compelled to let other consumers know that there is a BETTER car dealership! Vista Motors Volkswagen is exceptional in every way. I hate buying a car because it has always been an all-day hassle that often resulted in feeling ripped off or pressured. From the time I... walked into the dealership, I felt the relaxed atmosphere this dealership embodies. My salesman, Robert Perry, worked seamlessly with the sales manager to provide a fair price. I had previously gone to 2 other dealers and knew what my trade-in was worth. Vista Motors exceeded both the Kelley Blue Book and the 2 other dealers for my trade-in value. In addition, they itemized every number on the bill of sales for my car purchase, provided a quick transaction, and ensured that any scratches/dents were removed prior to me driving the 2017 Golf off the lot. After 2 weeks of driving the car, a faulty sensor went bad, and all my dashboard lights came on. I texted a picture to Robert who put me in touch with Brian, the service department manager. Brian got me in right away and with approval from the GM, did not charge me a thing! If that is not superb service, I don’t know what is! I will definitely be back!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.