How Are We Doing?

As much as we’d like to talk ourselves up, there is only so much that the customer wants to hear from us. We are more than happy to let the people we have served do the talking. With a brilliant record of testimonials like the ones we have here at Vista Volkswagen, there is no doubt that we have what you need.

Customer Lobby
175 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Alvin Safran 10 Apr 2021
Appointment made for recalled device. Work began promptly in accordance with appointment time. Estimated time to replace device was correct and done timely.
5 rate
Google
Jason Pappas 01 Apr 2021
Fantastic experience with Robert Perry and his team. They worked with me online to get a deal done and made the process of turning in my old lease and purchasing this straight forward. I hope to do business with them in the future.
5 rate
Google
Jonathan Daniele 29 Mar 2021
We had a really good new car buying experience here. We bought a 2021 Atlas. My initial conversation was with one of the sales managers Mike, who pretty much nailed the numbers we were looking for over the phone and when we went in to get the deal done, the numbers didn't really change. It was a cou...ple of bucks difference but minimal and not an issue. Mike held up his agreement and that's not an easy thing to find when buying a car. Allen was our sales advisor and he did a great job explaining the cars and facilitating the deal for us. Just a nice, clean car buying experience all around. Everybody was cool and friendly and there was no BS. Thanks guys for everything. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jian xin Jian 27 Mar 2021
This shop is very friendly and helpful. I am bought and leasing car here many years ago. This month I am leasing a new car from here. William Makris is very good jobs. Personally send the documents to my home for my husband's signature. He also went to work an hour earlier, waiting for me to buy a ...new car, and then helped return the car. He helped me a lot. Thank you very much William! Show more
5 rate
Google
Lyn 03 Mar 2021
Took my Tiguan for a service. While waiting, I spoke to a salesman named Nilton about a few minor issues. He was so very helpful, even though he knew I wasn't there to purchase. Great customer service Nilton.
5 rate
DealerRater
Francesca Valdez 28 Feb 2021
Willam was great! He really took care of us and made the whole experience go smoothly. We got exactly what we wanted for a great price!
5 rate
Google
Nanette Saylor 02 Feb 2021
Four years ago I leased a convertible beetle from Vista, after "shopping" a couple of other dealers on my hunt for a convertible. They made the transaction painless then, and last week, when I opted to keep the car and purchase it, the same was true. Special kudos to Bill Makris for checking in with... me regularly as my lease-end approached, and for Mike in Finance for putting together a really great value package. It was a pleasure to work with them. Show more
5 rate
Google
Joe Rossi 02 Feb 2021
Car buying is usually painful at best.... So refreshing working with Billy and Aspi. Ask for them! Great service, good deal. Would highly recommend this dealership to all! Thanks Darryl
5 rate
Google
A B 14 Jan 2021
Frances in service was the BEST we could have ever asked for. She was super helpful and professional. She made our service experience less painful. Great job thank you.
5 rate
Google
Frehiwot Yeshitla 10 Jan 2021
At first I had a little miscommunication with one of the service manager but the department manager Paul Mitchell stepped in and was extremely helpful, went above and beyond to provide me with excellent service. Overall I am very happy with the level of service and the work that was done to my car.... Love Vista Volkswagen services. Thank you Paul! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.