How Are We Doing?

As much as we’d like to talk ourselves up, there is only so much that the customer wants to hear from us. We are more than happy to let the people we have served do the talking. With a brilliant record of testimonials like the ones we have here at Vista Volkswagen, there is no doubt that we have what you need.

Customer Lobby
151 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lana Peck 27 Sep 2020
Nilton Strazzi was the salesman just as I wished to find. He made my decision on buying a car easy.
5 rate
Google
Steven Whysel 27 Aug 2020
Sabrina did a good with the explanation of my car's problem and repairs were completed on time and the car returned well cleaned.
4 rate
Google
mandi keth 14 Aug 2020
I can’t say enough how happy I am with Viata Volkswagen. I have always had an exceptional experience when going here. I usually dread taking my car in to get serviced but these guys and girls are extremely professional, courteously, friendly, and fast. I highly recommend this dealership.
5 rate
Google
Dr. Erica Goodstone 29 Jul 2020
The entire buying experience was smooth and excellent. The salesman was attentive, helpful, and obviously loves the car. The manager helped to make the deal happen. We came to an agreement that satisfied their requirements and was adjusted to suit my individual needs. The car is the most beautif...ul work of art with a high powered engine that rides without sudden turbo jerks. I love the blue metallic color and white seats, the thick steering wheel, the neon floor light inside at night, the excellent radio quality, the comfortable seats, and the easy movement of the convertible top. Oh, and also the roomy trunk space. This is the most perfect car on the market even above this price range. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Guiovanni Zurita 26 Jul 2020
Wanted to recognize the staff for a wonderful job, and being so attentive. Wanted to recognize Jacob Assam in particular for going above and beyond. An exceptional employee. Thank you for taking care of my car! I recommend this dealership!
5 rate
Google
Belle NoiR Events 25 Jul 2020
I came in for a slight issue I was having with my Passat car keys. John assisted me from beginning to end and resolved my issue. Great customer service. Such a pleasant and friendly experience! Thanks again.
5 rate
Google
PaPac 17 Jul 2020
After a negative service experience at Gunther VW in Coconut Creek I tried Vista’s service department and was pleasantly surprised. All of the staff were courteous and the Service Mgr Tom, personally picked me up in Coconut Creek when his courtesy driver was unavailable. The car was returned clean...er than I have ever experienced from any dealer. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Magda Ortega 07 Jul 2020
I was very welcome at Vista Volkswagen, this was the fourth car I bought from them. The transaction was smooth and fast. Nice managers and Pedro the sales person deserves without doubt five stars. They deliver what they promise.
5 rate
Google
Vivienne Sendaydiego Singer 03 Jul 2020
Excellent Service Department, Sabrina explained and expedited the service on my 2017 VW Turbo Golf and the rest of the staff are pleasant and kind.
5 rate
Google
Paulie Livio 16 Jun 2020
We worked with Pedro, a new car salesman, he was friendly, attentive to our needs, and listened when we spoke about our concerns during the new car buying process. Provide a courtesy call the following day to make sure we were happy with our purchase. All around a good buying experience.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.