How Are We Doing?

As much as we’d like to talk ourselves up, there is only so much that the customer wants to hear from us. We are more than happy to let the people we have served do the talking. With a brilliant record of testimonials like the ones we have here at Vista Volkswagen, there is no doubt that we have what you need.

Customer Lobby
190 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lana Murphy 17 Sep 2021
It was time for us to buy a car for our teenage daughter who is going off to college. We went to several dealerships in the area before we headed to Vista Volkswagen. Stephen Malin was great! Him and Arthur did a fantastic job of maintaining professionalism during the entire buying process. We had a... great time at the dealership too! My daughter is happy to be part of the Volkswagen family and we look forward to maintaining our relationship with Vista through the service department. If you’re in the market go straight to Stephen Malin! Show more
5 rate
Google
Ray Redmond 25 Aug 2021
Great (no pressure) experience from start to finish. They have a wonderful team approach to the sales and delivery process that worked flawlessly. Best car-buying experience I have had in a LONG time. When it came to signing the paper work, they were all prepared for me. No waiting around the de...alership for 2+ hours. We were in/out in less than 30 minutes. THAT is the way car buying should be. Thanks to Allen, Billy, and Arthur. Well done Vista! Show more
5 rate
Google
NW Thomas 17 Aug 2021
Clean environment, with a helpful staff. I was greeted upon arrival and not long after my inquiries were answered.. Servicing was clearly indicated and quickly accomplished..
5 rate
Google
Vanessa Valcarcel 02 Aug 2021
These guys are GREAT! Especially Billy. He was knowledgeable, NOT PUSHY AT ALL… and the whole management truly worked together SEAMLESSLY. Not once did my husband I feel like we had to repeat ourselves or explain our circumstances, thoughts & concerns over and over… Everyone knew what was the ne...xt step, where to pick up & makes us feel like our business was truly their main priority. GREAT JOB! SUPER HAPPY WITH OUR LEASE!!! THANK YOU! THANK YOU! ?????? Show more
5 rate
Google
garrett kesl 29 Jul 2021
I don’t usually leave reviews but I feel like the service department at Vista went above and beyond for me. Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. They had WiFi and coffee in the waiting room so I could do some work there. They have an amazing feature where they video the inspection of your ...car and tell you everything it needs and they text it to you. Then you can choose what maintenance you’d like to get done all online. My car was done sooner than expected. They also changed a daytime light for me that I didn’t even mention to them at no charge. AND they washed my car! Amazing. I’ll be getting all my service done here in the future. Well done. Show more
5 rate
Google
Amani's Journal 01 Jul 2021
Otto is your guy! I had a great experience leasing my first very own car through Vista VW. It was a quick and easy process, no scheming, no theatrics. Otto was understanding, patient, and very welcoming with us. The general manager was also super helpful, sweet, and honest. I would highly recommend ...going there to anyone! Show more
5 rate
Google
Brian Corn 25 Jun 2021
Came into the dealership looking at a used Honda I found online. Worked with Stephen, Michael and Arthur. Worked a great deal for me and I was in and out in less than a few hours. I would recommend my friends and family to buy from here anytime. Thanks team for the quick, professional and painless e...xperience. Thank you, Brian Corn Show more
5 rate
Google
Nilka Elis Agosto 14 Jun 2021
The attention, advise and customer service at Vista Volkswagen Pompano Beach is the best I have received in any car dealership. Tyler Hall answered every single question and makes sure you have all of his attention. Kris took care of the loan process and made sure it was very smooth, which is alway...s appreciated...and Michael made sure I was coffee'd up?? I am super grateful for this Team! Show more
5 rate
Google
Nadia Mohamed 22 May 2021
Saw a pre-owned Chevy at this dealership and stopped in the check it out, the customer service was so impeccable and the process so quick and easy, I left with the car. Mr. L. Otto went out of this way to get insurance quotes for me and made sure we test drove the car twice to ensure we were comfort...able with our decision, was not simply pushing us to purchase. Even let me use his personal cellphone when mine died! Great place for your next purchase, highly recommend. Show more
5 rate
Google
farwah2000 21 May 2021
Had a positive experience here. Chris and Stephen were super great and helped us reduce the price of our car a lot to fit our budget. When it came to purchasing, it took a little long obviously but they made sure we were comfortable and updated us as we progressed
4 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.