How Are We Doing?

As much as we’d like to talk ourselves up, there is only so much that the customer wants to hear from us. We are more than happy to let the people we have served do the talking. With a brilliant record of testimonials like the ones we have here at Vista Volkswagen, there is no doubt that we have what you need.

Customer Lobby
216 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
BMW Guy 02 Sep 2017
I know this is a VW dealership, I drive a BMW, but Vista BMW and VW are next door to each other. I happened to pull my BMW into the VW service by mistake. I just needed my tire pressures checked and fill up on washer fluid. The VW service advisor Pete did not miss a beat. Even though I was in the... wrong place, he took care of me right there without having to drive to another spot. Simple, fast, and helpful. I wish everyone worked that way!! Thank u Pete! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
James S., Boca Raton, FL 26 Aug 2017
Top notch customer service from Allen Delgado and Ramces Hernandez!They truly are looking out for the consumer and will get my repeat business as this is my fifth bimmer.  I can't imagine driving another manufacturer.Vista BMW Cocunut creek is a comfortable and convenient spot to buy your next ...driving machine.  I strongly suggest visiting this wonderful location Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Kori Ann S., Pembroke Pines, FL 24 Aug 2017
When you are looking to buy ask for Matthew Weissman and tell him I sent you !! Matt has gone above and beyond for us. We have leased one car from him and are about to get another. He will get you exactly what you want For the best price. Another great thing about BMW is the BMW genius. Bryan Rivera... was our genius and now friend. He is super cool and taught us everything about our car ! He even helped me figure out what car to go talk to matt about next. Bryan knows every little thing about bmws. You think you don't need a genius (at least I didn't) but bryan proved me wrong. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
TJC 550 14 Aug 2017
Great people, great cars. Armand and Frank the best in pre-owned. WDR
5 rate
Cars.com
Lisa 12 Aug 2017
Chris Carpani was an asking car salesman with out him this purchased wouldn't of happened. I highly reccomending using chris Carpani and this vista team when you purchase your next BMW
5 rate
Cars.com
Tiffany B., Pompano Beach, FL 06 Aug 2017
I went in to this dealership and was told to speak with Ed Mcabe and Carson. They were the best salesman I've ever worked with! Down to earth, NOT pushy, no games and really got me one heck of a deal! Just when I thought it wasn't possible, Carson did everything he possibly could and was abl...e to get me what I wanted. Carley helped me set up my key fob and other genius setup things for my car which was so helpful!! She's so nice and took her time with me. I had the best experience here from start to finish and I highly recommend anyone to go to this dealership and work with these good people right here! These 3 are real assets to this dealership. We will be back for our other car! Thank you all so much!!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Randy and Judy 03 Aug 2017
Joe Fordyce was our sales advisor and Kathleen Gaal was our BMW Genius. Joe worked with us to select a new X-3 and Kathleen demonstrated the technology features after the sale.
5 rate
Cars.com
Vista Motors 15 Jul 2017
KC is the best sell associate I have ever met. He made my car buying experience worth tell my family and friends. He also made me feel comfortable that I was making the best decision financially. Thank you KC
5 rate
Cars.com
Vista Motors 15 Jul 2017
Kathleen Gaal is by far the most sweetest and knowledgeable Genius I have ever met. This is my 2nd time meeting her to learn how to use the features on my new car. She is patient and goes above and beyond to ensure you are comfortable with every feature on your car. I am so glad I met her because my... experience was excellent. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
RosaG 12 Jul 2017
Matthew Weissman from Vista Motor in Coconut Creek symbolizes what a true salesman is. He shows knowledge, patience, integrity, assertiveness and good listening skills. He gave me several options regarding the purchase of my BMW, always taking into consideration my likes and needs. I am so glad... that I met him, because I had been thinking in changing brands, but after talking to him, and the way that he treated me, I decided to continue with BMW. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.