How Are We Doing?

As much as we’d like to talk ourselves up, there is only so much that the customer wants to hear from us. We are more than happy to let the people we have served do the talking. With a brilliant record of testimonials like the ones we have here at Vista Volkswagen, there is no doubt that we have what you need.

Customer Lobby
115 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Alex Tot 18 Aug 2019
I went into vista to get my car serviced and Chris greeted me with such a happy personality. I just needed an oil change and a new air filter but Chris had me sold on some extra preventative maintenance simply because of the great vibes he was putting out to me. Glad I was able to get my car what it... needed and some more with the help of Chris! Friendliest service advisor I’ve ever dealt with!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jesus Marrero 18 Aug 2019
Chris from the service department was absolutely amazing. Made sure to find me the parts i needed for my car as fast as he could. I will definitely be coming back again
5 rate
Google
Brianna Stern 08 Aug 2019
Amazing customer service! Worked with Robert and had a great experience. Very excited for my new car and grateful for the easy process.
5 rate
Google
lisa mrha 13 Jul 2019
I walked into the dealership at first and was greeted warmly by the staff. Chris helped me out and Rob V was great too. Friendly, fair, and great prices. Highly recommended
5 rate
Google
Frank Bavaro 13 Jul 2019
I shopped around at several dealerships and after stopping at VISTA Volkswagen i was greeted at the door with a complimentary coffee and smile. A gentlemen named Rob Vitale, a brutish strapping Italian fellow matched me with a client adviser named Chris, who helped me pick the right options, gave... me straight forward advice and honest answers on what car was right for me. I have never been treated like this at any other car dealership . Rob thank you for running such a family oriented dealership!!!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Happy car buyer 24 May 2019
From start to finish, the sales staff at Vista VW provided a great experience. My client advisor Alex was an absolute pleasure to deal with. I inquired about an Atlas online and they called me back within minutes... (that’s incredible timing!) both sales managers (rob and Tony) were an absolute pl...easure to speak to. This was the first time I felt comfortable and confident while purchasing a vehicle, in fact they had me smiling and laughing the whole time. 12/10 would recommend to anyone looking for a simple car buying experience with TRUE transparency. Thank you guys for all your help!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Rosalie Sasario 13 May 2019
Kevin of one of the best service guys. He goes above and beyond to make sure I’m pleased with his service every time I come in. He’s the only service guy I will go to because of his excellent service and because he’s super hot!!! ??????
5 rate
Google
Marielle Reed 04 May 2019
Annie Quinn is AMAZING! So down to earth and you don’t feel pressured. Very knowledgeable especially when you have no idea what you’re doing. I really appreciate the time she spent with me making sure I could make the best choice. I highly recommend asking for her because if you want an experien...ce where you can feel confident and not overwhelmed she’s the one! Thank you so much for your time! Show more
5 rate
Google
Lara Kittelson 03 May 2019
I came here for a required recall and the service guys completely ignored me with the exception of the most helpful person there is, a woman named Annie. She was fast, got me in and out, followed up when the car was ready , scheduled the complimentary car wash without having to ask and most importan...tly didn't waste my time. Thank you vista! Will never go to Gunter as long as Annie is there! Show more
5 rate
Google
Bailey Beaulieu 03 May 2019
I brought my car in for scheduled maintenance and had the pleasure of working with Annie, she was friendly, kind and very knowledgeable! I walked away feeling confident my car was receiving exactly what was needing and nothing more. Will definitely be back! Thank you Annie!!!!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.