How Are We Doing?

As much as we’d like to talk ourselves up, there is only so much that the customer wants to hear from us. We are more than happy to let the people we have served do the talking. With a brilliant record of testimonials like the ones we have here at Vista Volkswagen, there is no doubt that we have what you need.

Customer Lobby
206 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Michael M., Miami, FL 06 Jul 2017
5 BMW's 4 from Vista. I won't go anywhere else. Thank you Arthur (The GM) and the whole crew here at Vista for making buying a BMW **almost** as fun as driving one!!And of course, a shoutout to Lino, not only an amazing person and sales associate, but he will take as much time as needed to f...ind you the car that you want. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Lu W., Decatur, AL 04 Jul 2017
This was perhaps one of the best experiences I have ever had in buying a car.  In fact, it was fun!  The showroom is just phenomenal with the layout of the latest BMW vehicles and the set up for décor.  State of the art.  Ralf was fabulous to work with.  He found the exact car for me that was ...my dream car - to the tee!  He was a pleasure!  He sold my parents their M4 as well as other BMWs in the past.  So when I was ready to purchase a BMW for myself, my parents sent me to Ralf.  I drove down from Alabama to Pompano Beach, Fl for my car.  I am so glad I did.  The whole transaction did not take much time and it was smooth and easy.  I am very happy and excited about my new BMW car.  Thank you, Ralf!!Luana Waits Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Luana 03 Jul 2017
This was perhaps one of the best experiences I have ever had in buying a car. In fact, it was fun! The showroom is just phenomenal with the layout of the latest BMW vehicles and the set up for décor. State of the art. Ralf was fabulous to work with. He found the exact car for me that was my ...dream car - to the tee! He was a pleasure! He sold my parents their M4 as well as other BMWs in the past. So when I was ready to purchase a BMW for myself, my parents sent me to Ralf. I drove down from Alabama to Pompano Beach, Fl for my car. I am so glad I did. The whole transaction did not take much time and it was smooth and easy. I am very happy and excited about my new BMW car. Thank you, Ralf!! Luana Waits Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
E P., Tamarac, FL 30 Jun 2017
What can I say about my purchase at Vista BMW other than it was an overall great experience. Got a decent enough deal on a 335i M-Sport, other than the fact it set me back a couple thousand schmekels, it was overall a great experience. Our sales staff was knowledgeable enough and guided us through t...he stressful process of purchasing a slightly used but wonderfully certified vehicle. Vista wasn't the stress factor by my previous statement, it was trying to convince my wife that a 335i M-Sport was a better buy for me pre-owned, than a brand new 328i. Now I tend to think I can hook things up together pretty decently, ya' know figure schtuff out if ya get my drift. Well the new fangled technology in these SkyNet enabled BMW's really taught me how much I don't know and how Vista BMW had the foresight to provide a wonderful service known as their, "Genius Team." We got to know a young man by the name of Rossi , he thoroughly explained all the marvelous contraptions of the German-Engineered monster of a sedan. Without his expert knowledge I wouldn't know how to configure the things with stuff, that have stuff with things if you get what I mean. He even convinced my wife, why the 335i was a better vehicle and re-assured her that I not need to spend another night on the couch for making such an exorbitant expense for us. I'm ok enough figuring things out, but without Rossi, I wouldn't have been able to use half the features of my car and now I can show my co-workers how awesome these SkyNet enabled contraptions do things with stuff for stuff with things while I drive from Point A to Point B. Thanks Rossi and thanks Vista BMW for a great experience, 10/10 will buy again. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Chris M., Hollywood, FL 27 Jun 2017
Ok- Kat Gaal is the number one reason to buy a BMW. Yes- the cars are nice and driving one is fun but, having a BMW product expert that enjoys sharing the lagniappes that accompany the ultimate driving machine really "drive" home the value that BMW brings. On top of her excellent knowledge, ...her sunny disposition and genuine enthusiasm for BMW make me feel appreciated as a client and help me extract all the cool features that BMW works hard to bring to market. I don't know if Kat trains others geniuses but my condolences to the competition if BMW  can replicate the experience she brings. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Francisco U., Hollywood, FL 26 Jun 2017
Back in May I purchased my new 2017 BMW 530 and Bruno Castro did an amazing job explaining the features and overall function of my new car. He conducted him self very professional and was extremely helpful
5 rate
Yelp
KathrynD 26 Jun 2017
Vista BWM is by far my new favorite place to look for cars! I was pretty apprehensive about going in and your friendly staff made me feel right at home. Kathleen Gaal throughly answered all of my questions and was also able to point me in the direction of the correct support staff to finish the deal.... Thanks again for everything! You guys are simply the best. I will definitely return for future purchasing and recommend my friends to check the place out. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Lee D., Pembroke Pines, FL 20 Jun 2017
Vista Mini Advisor Mr. Casey Finn is distinctly a 5 star professional in his own rite! He's knowledgeable, he knows his products inside and out and makes a concern customer feel good and valued.  Not to mention he is backed by a vehicle service establishment I can trust!! Kudos to you Mr. Casey... for being a man of your word.  My car was ready at the time you said it would be and I just want to thank you for the atmosphere of comfort, care and honesty!!!Ms. Diamond Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Don Boos 16 Jun 2017
Great experience. Gene Ivanov was my salesperson. Very efficient process. Easiest automotive purchase I ever went through.
5 rate
Cars.com
Andy V 01 Jun 2017
Great Service! My Sales rep Raymond was very friendly and very patient; great personality. I am very happy with my purchase and the deal I got. I would do business with them again.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.