How Are We Doing?

As much as we’d like to talk ourselves up, there is only so much that the customer wants to hear from us. We are more than happy to let the people we have served do the talking. With a brilliant record of testimonials like the ones we have here at Vista Volkswagen, there is no doubt that we have what you need.

Customer Lobby
204 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Cesar I Calle 18 Jan 2022
We are very appreciative of Jay Ortiz for making it so easy buying our next new car. We received top dollar for our trade-in and the paperwork process was easy and fast. Jay explained every step and provided all the info we needed to make an informed decision. We love our new 2022 Tiguan. It drives ...smooth!! We will definitely do business again. Show more
5 rate
Google
Samantha Davis 17 Jan 2022
I've been to a lot of dealerships over the past week, and Vista VW was by far the best experience. My salesperson, Allen, went above and beyond to help me get the car I really wanted. The whole team was friendly and accommodating. Shopping here was the least stressful car buying experience I've ever... had. Most importantly, I'm extremely happy with my new vehicle! It was fairly priced, clean, and running great! Show more
5 rate
Google
Matthew Lewis 06 Jan 2022
I stopped by vista to get an oil change & I was approached by a sales advisor by the name of Jay Ortiz. I’m slightly in the market to buy a new vehicle, and jay went out of his way to make sure I was comfortable in something I would possibly purchase. Jay is the definition of what a sales advisor ...MUST be, very patient, gave me great advice & as a consumer like everyone else.. I absolutely love & appreciate the honesty, when it came to the vehicle I’m interested in, as well as the longevity of the deal. He is very polite, knowledgeable of the brand & not pushy. I’d definitely go back to vista vw for my next car, only if jay is the sales advisor. He makes car buying easy, as well as taught me a few things I didn’t know about the brand 10/10 ratings for jay Show more
5 rate
Google
ivonne spiro 02 Jan 2022
I purchased a 2022 Atlas a month ago and after shopping around at different dealerships we decided to go with Vista because if the amazing welcoming , professional and genuine experience we were given by advisor Jay Ortiz abs his Manager Arthur Goldman . Shopping for a new car in this environment th...ese days is not pleasant nor easy , however Jay Ortiz was patient with us , found us exactly what we were looking for at a fair price and his manager didn’t play any games as many other dealership manager did when it came to negotiating our trade . The overall experience was amazing . The entire transaction was quick and efficient I highly recommend anyone looking for a new or used car to go to this dealership and look for Jay Ortiz to help you find a Car . They make things happen Show more
5 rate
Google
Naomi Ropp 01 Jan 2022
I’m extremely satisfied with my experience buying a car from here. Jay Ortiz was amazing, and super helpful. My whole encounter with Jay as well as the manager Kris Brock was great and they answered all my questions. If I needed another car I would 100% ask for Jay.
5 rate
Google
Jeremiah McCoy 23 Dec 2021
Jay was amazing!!! First time financing a car in this state and I have nothing but wonderful things to say about Vista VW. Jay was very patient and understanding from start to finish. He let the process move at my pace and was willing to get answers to any questions that I had throughout the process.... Very relaxed and comfortable buying experience. 10/10 experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
Guillermo Aviles 18 Dec 2021
My husband and I have leased cars from Volkswagen in the past, so when we needed a second car after relocating to Florida, we decided to lease a second car from them. We went to Vista Volkswagen a few weeks ago and were able to lease a second car. We're very happy with our purchase. Jay Ortiz, th...e car salesman who assisted us, was very friendly, helpful, and professional and answered any questions we had. He is definitely the best car salesman we've ever worked with! We had a very good experience with Vista Volkswagen and plan on using them again in the future. Show more
5 rate
Google
b c (candelariobry) 17 Dec 2021
Came into this dealership a bit unsure about the decision I wanted to make today, and thanks to Mr.Jay who I recommend when coming into this dealer did not only help me make my decision easier, but he also made the process really smooth for me, which I appreciate. He provided me with nothing but an ...amazing costumer service and made sure that all my questions were answered. Really great service and staff they know they’re stuff. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jorge Fragelas 10 Dec 2021
Best experience in buying super helpful honest, especially staring from the sale rep outstanding, and can leave out Mr Paul Wright sales manager he went beyond to help me with my trade and finance. All in all best buying car experience. Be coming back when I'm ready to change my vehicle. Highly reco...mmend if you want a true honest no pressure buying experience. Good cars CPO quality. I recommend hands down. Show more
5 rate
Google
GAVO 29 Nov 2021
Extremely happy leasing a car from Volkswagen Pompano Beach, the process was smooth, friendly & honest staff. Bill & Aspi, you are the best team, helpful and thank you for the amazing experience. I recommend VW Pompano 100% !!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.