How Are We Doing?

As much as we’d like to talk ourselves up, there is only so much that the customer wants to hear from us. We are more than happy to let the people we have served do the talking. With a brilliant record of testimonials like the ones we have here at Vista Volkswagen, there is no doubt that we have what you need.

Customer Lobby
121 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Josh Kelley 26 Sep 2019
This is the third vehicle I got from Vista Volkswagen and by far the best car buying experience I have had to date. The parties involved were very professional and I feel like I got a better deal then I would have gotten elsewhere. 5 stars all the way!
5 rate
Google
Nicholas M 23 Sep 2019
Shane Marahaj is one of the best in the business. I, and my family members have bought many BMW's over the years and dealing with Shane is a good and a very professional experience. Whenever a I, a family member or friend is in the market for a car, I will send them to Shane. You will get a straight... shooter and if a deal can be made he will make it happen. You do not feel pressure but you feel that you have had a good and fair experience and he goes the extra mile to earn your business. Show more
5 rate
Google
Alexander May 11 Sep 2019
Great, quick service. Robert my sales rep really helped find me the car I wanted and made sure I got the best price possible. He had everything ready and made sure I was comfortable with my purchase. never felt rushed! highly recommend and will be staying with the VW family moving forward. Keep ...up the good work! Show more
5 rate
Google
El Gato 06 Sep 2019
The place is under construction but they are open, able and willing to help the customer even late on a Friday. Excellent service from Evelyn and everyone in the service department. I Needed help with my car on a pinch and they took care of it. Reasonable prices good atmosphere. .
5 rate
Google
Leena Krull 26 Aug 2019
I went in here to do a recall on a screw. When I got my car back some lovely person had washed it and it just made my day. Especially because it was quite dirty and it was on my long to do list. I want to thank that person.
5 rate
Google
Hunter Taravella 19 Aug 2019
Chris helped me with my oil change and tire rotation. Kept me updated on the whole process and was upfront, honest, and with a smile. Thrilled to have found such a great service rep.
5 rate
Google
Alex Tot 18 Aug 2019
I went into vista to get my car serviced and Chris greeted me with such a happy personality. I just needed an oil change and a new air filter but Chris had me sold on some extra preventative maintenance simply because of the great vibes he was putting out to me. Glad I was able to get my car what it... needed and some more with the help of Chris! Friendliest service advisor I’ve ever dealt with!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jesus Marrero 18 Aug 2019
Chris from the service department was absolutely amazing. Made sure to find me the parts i needed for my car as fast as he could. I will definitely be coming back again
5 rate
Google
Brianna Stern 08 Aug 2019
Amazing customer service! Worked with Robert and had a great experience. Very excited for my new car and grateful for the easy process.
5 rate
Google
lisa mrha 13 Jul 2019
I walked into the dealership at first and was greeted warmly by the staff. Chris helped me out and Rob V was great too. Friendly, fair, and great prices. Highly recommended
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.