How Are We Doing?

As much as we’d like to talk ourselves up, there is only so much that the customer wants to hear from us. We are more than happy to let the people we have served do the talking. With a brilliant record of testimonials like the ones we have here at Vista Volkswagen, there is no doubt that we have what you need.

Customer Lobby
125 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lou Boni 09 Jan 2020
Very good experience purchasing a used car there. No nonsense or wasting time. Would recommend to others.
5 rate
Google
Matthew Kazdan 07 Jan 2020
Pedro is by far the best car salesman I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with. He always goes above and beyond for his costumers, even after the sale! The most friendly, honest, and knowledgeable salesman with his products and I would recommend to everyone. Feel free to call before comin...g in, ask for him, and I promise you won’t regret it! Show more
5 rate
Google
Gladys Outram 27 Dec 2019
The day after Christmas my battery died. I called Geico to get a jump and called Vista Volkswagen to see if I could come in to get my car checked and also, I had previously scheduled an appointment for 12/28/19 to have my yearly maintenance done. So I asked if I could get everything done on 12/26/19... .The agent said of course just bring the car. I brought my car in, they replaced my battery because it was still under warranty, they topped off all my fluids and also took care of the ignition recall. There was no charge to me and I am so thankful to them for taking care of all my issues . Everyone was kind, courteous and knowledgeable. Thank you Vista.? Show more
5 rate
Google
Niki Michopoulos 17 Dec 2019
I have been a customer at Volkswagen for years. I never feel stressed or worry about any visit I have to make with them. This recent trip was for a recall scheduled appointment on my Jetta. The appointment took less than an hour, I waited comfortably in the waiting room and was done before I knew it.... Everyone is super nice and checks on you to make sure you are okay. Even though I have moved west and no longer live near the Pompano Vista location, I still return there and will continue going there because of the convenience and the way I am treated while I wait for my car to be taken care of. Never have I had such an easy visit to any dealership and it is truly one of the reasons I stay a customer with them. Show more
5 rate
Google
Josh Kelley 26 Sep 2019
This is the third vehicle I got from Vista Volkswagen and by far the best car buying experience I have had to date. The parties involved were very professional and I feel like I got a better deal then I would have gotten elsewhere. 5 stars all the way!
5 rate
Google
Nicholas M 23 Sep 2019
Shane Marahaj is one of the best in the business. I, and my family members have bought many BMW's over the years and dealing with Shane is a good and a very professional experience. Whenever a I, a family member or friend is in the market for a car, I will send them to Shane. You will get a straight... shooter and if a deal can be made he will make it happen. You do not feel pressure but you feel that you have had a good and fair experience and he goes the extra mile to earn your business. Show more
5 rate
Google
Alexander May 11 Sep 2019
Great, quick service. Robert my sales rep really helped find me the car I wanted and made sure I got the best price possible. He had everything ready and made sure I was comfortable with my purchase. never felt rushed! highly recommend and will be staying with the VW family moving forward. Keep ...up the good work! Show more
5 rate
Google
El Gato 06 Sep 2019
The place is under construction but they are open, able and willing to help the customer even late on a Friday. Excellent service from Evelyn and everyone in the service department. I Needed help with my car on a pinch and they took care of it. Reasonable prices good atmosphere. .
5 rate
Google
Leena Krull 26 Aug 2019
I went in here to do a recall on a screw. When I got my car back some lovely person had washed it and it just made my day. Especially because it was quite dirty and it was on my long to do list. I want to thank that person.
5 rate
Google
Hunter Taravella 19 Aug 2019
Chris helped me with my oil change and tire rotation. Kept me updated on the whole process and was upfront, honest, and with a smile. Thrilled to have found such a great service rep.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.